Room Reservations
Table Reservations
Meeting&Event
Reservations
 

Contact details

Kämp Group sales

Serves Mon-Fri 8.00-17.00

Restaurants & Meetings and Banqueting Tel. +358 9 5840 9603
Hotels Tel. +358 9 5840 9445
sales@kampgroup.fi 


Restaurants, Hotels & Meetings and Banqueting

___________________________________

Brasserie Kämp
Pohjoisesplanadi 29
00100 Helsinki, Finland

Table reservations
Book online
Tel. +358 9 5840 9530
brasserie_kamp@hotelkamp.fi

Opening hours

___________________________________

Yume
Kluuvikatu 2
00100 Helsinki, Finland

Table reservations
Book online
Tel. +358 9 576 11718
yume@hotelkamp.fi

Opening hours

___________________________________

Restaurant Palace
Eteläranta 10, 10th Floor
00130 Helsinki, Finland

Table reservations
Book online
Tel. +358 9 1345 6715
ravintolapalace@kampgroup.fi

Opening hours

___________________________________

Event Arena Bank
Unioninkatu 20
00130 Helsinki, Finland

Table reservations
Book online
Tel. +358 9 1345 6260
bank@kampgroup.fi

Opening hours

___________________________________

Ravintola Globe
Kluuvikatu 4
00100 HELSINKI

Table reservations
Book online
Tel. +358 9 1345 6749
globe@glohotels.fi

Opening hours

___________________________________

Restaurant GLO Art Kitchen
Lönnrotinkatu 29
00180 Helsinki, Finland

Table reservations
Book online
Tel. +358 10 3444 111
art@glohotels.fi

Opening hours

___________________________________

Restaurant GLO Grill Kitchen
Leppävaarankatu 1
02600 ESPOO

Table reservations
Book online
Tel. +358 9 5840 9710
grillkitchen@kampgroup.fi

Opening hours

___________________________________

HSS Boathouse
Liuskasaari
00140 Helsinki, Finland

Table reservations
Book online
Tel. +358 9 1345 6766
boathouse@kampgroup.fi

Opening hours

______________________________

Restaurant Särkänlinna
Särkänsaari
00130 Helsinki, Finland

Table reservations
Book online
Tel. +358 9 1345 6756
sarkanlinna@kampgroup.fi

Opening hours



Hotels


Hotel Kämp
Pohjoisesplanadi 29
00100 Helsinki, Finland

Room reservations
Book online
Tel. +358 958 409520
sales@hotelkamp.fi
______________________________

GLO Hotel Kluuvi
Kluuvikatu 4
00100 Helsinki, Finland

Room reservations
Book online
Tel. +358 103 444 000
kluuvi@glohotels.fi
______________________________


GLO Hotel Art
Lönnrotinkatu 29
00180 Helsinki, Finland

Room reservations
Book online
Tel. +358 10 3444 100
art@glohotels.fi
______________________________

GLO Hotel Airport
Helsinki-Vantaa Airport

Service floor T2
01530 Vantaa

Room reservations

Book online
Tel. +358 10 3444 600
airport@glohotels.com


______________________________

GLO Hotel Sello
Leppävaarankatu 1
02600 Espoo, Finland

Room reservations
Book online
Tel. +358 10 3444 200
sello@glohotels.com
______________________________

Banqueting

KÄMP Kansallissali
Aleksanterinkatu 44 A, 2.krs.
00100 Helsinki, Finland

Inquires and reservations
tel. +358 9 5840 9510
sales@hotelkamp.fi

______________________________

Spa

Kämp Spa

Kluuvikatu 4 B 8 krs,
00100 HELSINKI
Tel. +358 9 5761 1330
info@kampspa.fi

Reserve a treatment

Opening hours

______________________________

Contact persons

 
© 2014 Kämp Group